Upcoming Performances

for Tsonoma Trio and Tsonoma Duo

As Y'all know, C-19 has cancelled a lot of performances. We regret that, but want everyone to be SAFE

the very next one:

Saturday, August 15

​Tsonoma Duo at Makers Market

11:00 -  5:00

First Street, NAPA,

 

Saturday, November 21

Tsonoma Duo at Tavern Off the Green

Oliver's Windsor

4-6 pm

9230 Old Redwood Hwy, Windsor, CA

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

old calendar stuff

Saturday, May 2

HopMonk Tavern, Sonoma

1 - 3 pm

691 Broadway, Sonoma, CA

Saturday, September 21

Tsonoma Duo

Grapeseed Wines

6-8 pm

222 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg

Saturday, September 14

Mountain Mike's Pizza

6-8 pm

4501 Montgomery Dr (at Mission)

Santa Rosa

Saturday, Aug 31

(it's Rico's Birthday, come celebrate with us)

Tavern Off the Green

Oliver's Windsor

4-6 pm

9230 Old Redwood Hwy, Windsor, CA

Sunday, August 11

The Taproom

Moonlight Brewing Co.

5-7 pm

3350 Coffey Ln Suite A & D, Santa Rosa

Saturday, June 22

Tavern Off the Green

Oliver's Windsor

4-6 pm

9230 Old Redwood Hwy, Windsor, CA

Saturday, June 1

HopMonk Tavern, Sonoma

1 - 3 pm

691 Broadway, Sonoma, CA

Saturday, May 18

Makers Market, Downtown Napa

 next to Archer Hotel

2:30 - 6:00 pm

1300 First St., Napa, CA

 

Saturday, April 27

Butter&Eggs Festival

2 - 4 pm

Riverfront Stage, Petaluma

Previous Shows

​​ HopMonk Tavern, Sonoma

Makers Market, Napa

​ Monte Rio Supper Club

Tavern Off the Green,  Oliver's Windsor

Sonoma Cutrer Winery, Santa Rosa

Aqus Cafe, Petaluma

Quail Inn, Santa Rosa

Wilibees, Santa Rosa

Spanckys, Cotati

Sonoma Valley Fire & Rescue

Palooza, Kenwood

Aventine, Glen Ellen

Corkscrew, Petaluma

St. Anne's Crossing, Kenwood

Landmark Vineyards, Kenwood

Mountain Mike's, Santa Rosa

Station 1870, Santa Rosa

Sonoma Cellars, Santa Rosa

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • MySpace - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle